ROSCOE GUITARS

Certified Roscoe Guitar Dealers

Once you have put together your ideal bass, you need the ideal people to discuss final details and place an order – every one of the retailers we have listed has been selected to ensure that you receive the highest level of customer service before, during, and after you purchase a Roscoe bass guitar.

NORTH AMERICA LOCATION WEB SITE CONTACT
Rocket Music 405 Draper Road Southwest Blacksburg, VA 24060-4728 rocketmusic.net (540) 961-7625
Midwood Guitar Studio 1517 Central Avenue Charlotte, NC 28205 midwoodguitarstudio.com (704) 900-2811
Bass San Diego 6255 Ferris Square, Suite E San Diego, CA 92121 basssandiego.com (858) 550-0300
Bass Club Chicago 5055 N Western Avenue Chicago, Illinois 60625 bassclubchicago.com (773) 561-3521
Guitar Resurrection 813 Morrow Street Austin, TX 78757 guitarrez.com (512)-478-0095
Parkway Music 1777 Rt. 9 Clifton Park, NY 12065 parkwaymusic.com (518)-383-0300
Atlanta Bass Gallery 4451 Atlanta Rd. Ste. 124 Smyma, GA 30080 atlantabassgallery.com (866) 745-9924
Bass Central 181 Oxford Road, Suite 107 Fern Park, Florida 32730 basscentral.com (407) 740-5619
Badaxe Boutique 1410 Westover Terrace suite 100-C Greensboro NC 27408 badaxeboutique.com (855) 522-3293
Gelb Music 722 El Camino Real Redwood City, CA 94063 gelbmusic.com (650) 365-8878
Planet Bass 12930 63rd Avenue North Maple Grove, MN 55369 planetbass.com (763) 670-6464
Jive Sound 3143 Mt Vernon Ave Suite 8A Alexandria VA 22305 jivesound.com (703) 585-7382
Metal String Sound 3116 Wilderness Rd. Durham, NC 27712 metalstringsound.com (919) 616-3483
Replay Music Exchange 3944 Britton Plaza Tampa, FL 33611 replaymusicexchange.com (813) 254.8880
INTERNATIONAL LOCATION WEB SITE CONTACT
Club Bass 698 The Queensway Toronto, ON Canada M8Y 1K9 clubbass.ca (416) 538-1685
Bass Club Paris Quai Michelet Levallois Perret bassclubparis.com +33689897565
Bass Direct Ltd Unit 12 Rigby Close Heathcote Industrial Estate Warwick CV34 6TH bassdirect.co.uk (044) 1926-886433
Bass Gear Direct Sydney Australia bassgeardirect.com.au (02) 9759-1311
bassFREQ Singapore Reginald Khoo bassfreq.com.sg +65.9845.8555
Uni Sound San Po Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong uni-sound.hk 852-2320 2680
Inner Wood Tokyo Japan biglobe.ne.jp
KAI EASTERN Taiwan Inc. (CHINA) Inc. kaieastern.com
Music Force 2F, Dooro Buildig 234-14 Nonhyun-Dong, Kangnam-Gu Seoul, Korea musicforceglobal.com (02) 548-5150
Tune Your Sound 11, rue du village L-3311 Abweiler Luxembourg tuneyoursound.com +352 621306366